Contact Us

Aunman Showroom
Pärnu mnt 126, Tallinn 11313

Mon-Tue: 9.00-19.00
Sat: 10.00-16.00
Sun: closed
06.12.19 9.00-15.00
07.12.19 closed

Tel.: +372 529 9670
E-mail: info@aunman.ee

Andreas Aun

Executive Director
+372 5568 3066
andreas@aunman.ee

Merje Mäng

Designer-Account Manager
+372 5982 4445
merje@aunman.ee

Natalija Tšislova

Designer-Account Manager
+372 5551 5539
natalija@aunman.ee

Kaisa Trepp

Designer-Account Manager
+372 5668 6555
kaisa@aunman.ee

Kalev Põder

Sales Director
+372 529 9670
kalev@aunman.ee

Laura Karu

Marketing-Communication
+372 5648 5686
laura@aunman.ee