Contact Us

Aunman Showroom
Pärnu mnt 126, Tallinn 11313

Mon-Tue: 9.00-19.00
Sat: 10.00-16.00
Sun: closed

Tel.: +372 5568 3066
E-mail: info@aunman.ee

Andreas Aun

Executive Director
+372 5568 3066
andreas@aunman.ee

Merje Mäng

Designer-Account Manager
+372 5982 4445
merje@aunman.ee

Natalija Tšislova

Designer-Account Manager
+372 5551 5539
natalija@aunman.ee

Kaisa Trepp

Designer-Account Manager
+372 5890 8240
kaisa@aunman.ee

Amanda-Johanna Joa

Designer-Account Manager
+372 5558 6744
amanda@aunman.ee

Laura Karu

Marketing-Communication
+372 5648 5686
laura@aunman.ee