Kontakt

Aunman esindussalong
Pärnu mnt 126, Tallinn 11313

E-R: 9.00-19.00
L: 10.00-16.00
P: suletud

 

Tel.: +372 5568 3066
E-post: info@aunman.ee

Andreas Aun

Juhataja – müügijuht
+372 5568 3066
andreas@aunman.ee

Kaisa Trepp

Disainer-kliendihaldur
+372 5890 8240
kaisa@aunman.ee

Amanda-Johanna Joa

Disainer-kliendihaldur
+372 5558 6744
amanda@aunman.ee

 

Andra Vinter

Disainer-kliendihaldur
+372 5551 5539
andra@aunman.ee

Katerina Vassiljeva

Disainer-kliendihaldur
+372 5554 3760
katerina@aunman.ee

Laura Karu

Turundus-kommunikatsioon
+372 5648 5686
laura@aunman.ee