Kontakt

Aunman esindussalong
Pärnu mnt 126, Tallinn 11313

E-R: 9.00-19.00
L: 10.00-16.00
P: suletud

Tel.: +372 529 9670
E-post: info@aunman.ee

Andreas Aun

Juhataja
+372 5568 3066
andreas@aunman.ee

Merje Mäng

Disainer-kliendihaldur
+372 5982 4445
merje@aunman.ee

Natalija Tšislova

Disainer-kliendihaldur
+372 5551 5539
natalija@aunman.ee

Kaisa Trepp

Disainer-kliendihaldur
+372 5668 6555
kaisa@aunman.ee

Kalev Põder

Müügijuht
+372 529 9670
kalev@aunman.ee

Laura Karu

Turundus-kommunikatsioon
+372 5648 5686
laura@aunman.ee